header-top-bar

Testimonials

7/30/2015 Maryann Brem
"Always great service. Front desk is professional and friendly."


7/15/2015 Tina Kounalis
"Thank you, I felt very comfortable and well taken care of. I look forward to seeing you next month :)"


7/7/2015 Vanessa White
"Thank you to Claudia and Dr. Blad for helping me with my migraine (making it go away). Thank you for the continued care I receive at New Leaf Chiropractic."


4/24/2015 Paul Gallini
"The new massage therapist was kind and patient, with my needs as a client. I have CRPS, nerve pain and I am very sensitive to touch. She did a great job asking questions and following requests when needing too. Thank you for your hard work."


3/30/2015 Daniel Poe
"Couldn't ask for more…"


3/18/2015 Lacy Massey
"Great place. Simple and gets the job done!"


3/17/2015 Vanessa White
"Comment for Jennifer: You will be missed! Thank you for helping me along side of Dr. Blad with my Nerve Damage Issue. All the best to you & Many Blessings on your next chapter of your life's journey. Kindest Regards, Vanessa"


3/11/2015 Debra Sullivan
"All way a good experience, Doctor always takes the time to listen and manage my pain."


3/5/2015 Gary Clews
"Not sure if above questions recorded. Annotated all 5 stars. One who suffers chronic nerve pain … after Jennifer's treatment … a marvelous experience to be pain free for a few hours. TWO THUMBS UP! I wish I could afford seeing Dr Blad weekly. He does me so much good."


3/4/2015 Larry Fuller
"Thanks to all! Very satisfied! You are very Professional . Most of all, the treatments are very effective for me. THANKS. Looking forward to another Great Year with you and your staff."


1/13/2015 Gary Clews
"LOVE IT! Dr. Blad concise, knowledgeable very friendly.Always feel better after his sessions. Lacey … love sassy lassies! Jennifer … deserves 8 stars. Regretfully the effects not long lasting. Location convenient."


1/13/2015 Osvaldo Enriquez
"Everything was great."


11/26/2014 Jodie Bradfield
"Y'all are the best! Have a HAPPY THANKSGIVING!"


11/19/2014 Osvaldo Enriquez
"Everything was great, i really enjoy my visits to New Leaf Chiropractic."


11/13/2014 Rhonda Joynt
"My hip is totally fixed! I could walk so much better on it right away after leaving your office. Plus, I didn't even think about it all day, until about 4:00 I realized my hip did not hurt at all! Thank you Dr. Blad!"


11/5/2014 Stephen Whisenhunt
"Dr. SHAWN BLAD is the best.. He and his staff at NEW LEAF are always accommodating and friendly. I would recommend hid services to anyone seeking chiropractic treatment or associated services."


10/24/2014 April Hubbard
"The entire staff and New Leaf have been wonderful each and every time. Friendly, understanding and compassionate! Love them!"


9/29/2014 Patrica Lowrey
"Excellent office, courteous and helpful. Dr Blad is great."


8/29/2014 Vanessa White
"Like always, my visit was wonderful. I will continue to tell others about New Leaf Chiropractic!"


8/29/2014 Cheryl Sneed
"Another great visit!"


8/19/2014 Larry Fuller
"Great Job Thanks!"


7/29/2014 Patrica Lowrey
"Always professional and helpful."


7/15/2014 Osvaldo Enriquez
"Excellent overall experience."


7/10/2014 Thanh Tran
"Excellent service as usual."


6/26/2014 Anonymous
"Every one does a good job and don't have to wait for a long time he gets you in and out he does a good job and the staff is friendly and the masage are wonderful."


6/18/2014 Osvaldo Enriquez
"Very good experience, I especially enjoyed the massage, great way to relax after getting adjusted."


6/9/2014 Larry Fuller
"Thanks to entire staff!"


5/9/2014 Larry Fuller
"Great Job!"


4/10/2014 Vanessa White
"As always, I feel better once I get my body snapped crackled and popped back in place… Plus getting my injured leg messaged is very helpful for me to be able to walk good. Thank you all for your continued support and health care specialties that I need."


4/5/2014 Joan Cole
"Dr. Blad is excellent in giving individualized care to each patient."


4/4/2014 Patrica Lowrey
"Dr Blad is a great doctor and will help you in any way he can. He has helped me out a lot."


2/21/2014 Aurelia Ingram
"Dr. Blad is awesome and so is the friendly staff. Keep up the good work!!! Keep being friendly and giving the clients excellent customer service – your doing great. simply love it…"


2/6/2014 Thanh Tran
"Excellent as always."


1/29/2014 Jodie Bradfield
"Thank you for being wonderful each and every time. The consistency in great care is there at each visit. You guys are the best!"


1/27/2014 Amy Mathews
"New Leaf is a life saver!"


1/16/2014 Vanessa White
"I always tell people of Dr. Blad, Jennifer & the Lacey about how professional they all are and very much into taking care of each and every individual person that walks through their doors!"


1/15/2014 Osvaldo Enriquez
"Excellent overall service, I felt great afterwards…"


12/13/2013 Kristin Petrunin-Frimer
"Dr. Blad and his staff are the BEST. I started seeing him for chronic headaches and neck pain three years ago. Since I have started my appointments, I have not experienced frequent headaches or pain! I recommend Dr. Blad to everyone I know!"


12/11/2013 Anonymous
"I am very pleased with my Experience at New Leaf. I was quite disappointed in the last chiropractic office I visited; I felt like I was at the other end of a telemarketing call. But New Leaf feels so much more professional and genuine. I am especially grateful to Dr. Blad. His consideration for his patients and other doctors he really impressed me."


11/27/2013 Kathy Allgood
"Everybody is really great!"


11/23/2013 Keri Outsey
"This was my initial visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The chiropractor was knowledgeable and listened!"


11/2/2013 Kimberly Turner
"I could tell a difference after the first adjustment."


10/24/2013 Kimberly Turner
"The staff is so helpful and friendly from the first phone call to my first visit. I look forward to mu visits in the future."


10/14/2013 Rebecca Young
"The only reason the wait was longer than usual was there was a medical emergency, broken hand or arm, that took priority that day. Usual the scheduling is superb!"


10/8/2013 Michael Wood
"Julie and Dr. Blad are great!"


10/1/2013 Osvaldo Enriquez
"I really like my visits, and the folks are very nice. I highly recommend New Leaf Chiropractic."


9/3/2013 Amy Mathews
"Love the place and all the staff!"


8/30/2013 Anna Camargo
"My visits has been wonderful and I didn't have to wait long."


8/28/2013 Anna Camargo
"I feel good after I get adjusted and my massage and every one dose a good job thank you. Anna"


8/26/2013 Daniel Poe
"Everyone is always great at New Leaf…"


8/12/2013 Theresa Marcellus
"Helpful, friendly, and thorough!"


8/6/2013 Jodie Bradfield
"Thank you so much for working me in last week! You rescued me from a 5 day migraine with no relief from any other sources. You guys are the best!"


8/1/2013 Tisha Miller
"Went in with neck pain and a bad headache. Within two hours of appointment my headache was gone and neck was a lot better the next morning."


7/11/2013 Daniel Poe
"New Leaf Chiropractic is great!"


6/16/2013 Mary Lou Yarter
"No matter when I call, they fit me in for an adjustment. I have been using chiropractic care for 45 years, before visiting an MD I schedule I Chiro appt. Sinus, ear ache etc. Dr. Blad is by far the best Chiropractor I have had adjust my body. We change to style of adjustment when necessary. He listens to my suggestions we work together to achieve an adjustment style I am most comfortable. Thanks Dr. Blad."


5/10/2013 Joye Meeker
"Jennifer s massages are to die for! Julie and Leslie are professional and so friendly and knowledgeable. I know I can call them anytime with questions. Dr Blad–I feel I can say anything to and he takes seriously every pain or concern. He ordered an MRI, got it done immediately when it would’ve taken days for an MD to do this. He is proactive and that is great in my book! HE LISTENS, finds a way to help!"


5/6/2013 Thanh Tran
"Overall excellent experience."


4/18/2013 Dawn Putnam
"Love your office and staff!"


4/16/2013 Gene Marosy
"It's a little early for a satisfaction survey, but my first two visits were a very good indication of what I can come to expect of New Leaf Chiropractic."


4/14/2013 Alicia Wilson
"I am interested in more information on preventative methods to improve my back, posture, and alignment. Overall pleased and appreciate the customer service. Thanks"


3/8/2013 Matthew Sims
"It was my first time ever going to a Chiropractor and was a bit nervous, but it was the nicest experience i have ever had at a Dr. office. I would recommend this place to anybody that is looking for a great Chiropractor!"


3/1/2013 Lori Blad
"Dr. Blad is an excellent chiropractor and his staff, is always friendly and helpful."


2/19/2013 Benjamin Lippens
"Everyone at the office is so nice and approachable. You guys can really make a person feel like a person and not another appointment!"


2/13/2013 Jodie Bradfield
"Everyone has been wonderful, as usual! Thank you all for being so great and helpful!"


1/15/2013 Vanessa White
"I just love the folks at New Leaf Chiropractic, Smart, Friendly and Helpful!"


1/4/2013 Jodie Bradfield
"Everyone is fantastic!!"


12/24/2012 Lori Blad
"Dr. Blad and his staff are excellent! I always leave feeling better than we I arrived. My entire family enjoys seeing him for adjustments."


12/19/2012 Vanessa White
"Just wanted to Thank Jennifer for taking care of me, when Sara was sick. Hope Sara gets to feeling better soon. Merry Christmas All."


11/16/2012 Jodie Bradfield
"You guys are fantastic!!!"


11/14/2012 Michael Anderson
"Love this place!"


11/8/2012 Michael Wood
"Dr. Blad and Julie really take care of you."


10/3/2012 Jonathan Berrettini
"Keep it up!"


9/20/2012 Stephanie Farmer
"Julie was so helpful. I had a late appointment without a scheduled massage, but I was in a lot of pain. Julie saide there was a massage appointment that hadn t arrived yet. She called to verify the appointment, and the person was not goin to be able to make it. Therefore, Julie got me in for a massage right away. It was very helpful and her attention to helping me was very appreciated. Great customer service!"


9/14/2012 Rachel Bodine
"Very organized. Notifies you of when your next appointment time is–very helpful!"


9/13/2012 James Weaver
"SO far so good. Like these folks and they seem to be willing to spend the time to explain and not take the approach that i gotta get to the next one . Important! Thanks."


8/17/2012 Edward Swift
"We enjoyed the services we received. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable and caring. I give 5 stars!"


6/30/2012 Robert Callanan
"Pleasantly Surprised and satisfied to date! THANK YOU ALL!!!"


6/10/2012 Thanh Tran
"Excellent massage."


6/4/2012 Jennifer Martin
"Looking forward to future visits."


5/17/2012 Gilbert Holt
"You all do a great job. Thanks for helping my body to feel better."


4/24/2012 Stephen Whisenhunt
"Dr. Blad and his wonderful staff are wonderful people."


4/11/2012 Pete York
"#1 chiropractor in Dallas."


3/16/2012 Tyler Van Develde
"I was beyond impressed with the experience I had at New Leaf Chiropractic. Julie, Sarah, and Dr. Blaad are wonderful people, and I hope they know how appreciated they are."


3/14/2012 Mykel Pearson
"So far everything is great!!"


1/29/2012 Tom Killian 500
"Dr. Blad Has been the only one in 10yrs to make my neck and shoulders feel better. The best."


1/26/2012 Rhonda Roberts
"I will miss Rachel. She was definitely an asset to the office!"


1/13/2012 Aurelia Ingram
"My experience with New Leaf Chiropractic was great- it was hopeful, helpful, informative and most of all the staff was very friendly,professional and again very helpful. I can t wait to start my treatment so that I can start healing and feeling better. Thank you Dr. Blad and Staff"


1/5/2012 Angela Klassen
"I was very impressed with how much time Dr. Blad took with me at my first appointment. He made me feel very comfortable about getting treated during my pregnancy."


12/1/2011 Thanh Tran
"Masssage was very good. Took the time to work on all the muscles. excellent technique."


11/17/2011 Debra Sullivan
"Dr. Blad and his office stuff, are very professional . Dr. Blad listens to where you having pain, and takes time to work on areas that your body has problems with. I would recommend him to any of my family or friends."


11/17/2011 Tina Moss
"You guys are awesome!!"


11/10/2011 Thanh Tran
"So far so good."


9/25/2011 James Shomock
"Five Star service from both Rachel and Dr. Blad. Thank you!"


9/23/2011 Vanessa White
"Not only was Dr. Blad and all the staff great at explaining everything, they where so sweet even when our baby decided to fuss and crying! Thank you for caring."


9/13/2011 Anonymous
"Terrific Dr, Awesome,Friendly staff, very clean office. I would highly recommend everyone with a spine, foot, arms, neck and/or feet to see Dr Shawn Blad!!!"


8/10/2011 Craig Kendall
"Great care as always."


8/3/2011 Stephen Whisenhunt
"Dr. Blad is the bomb!!! My level of discomfort was immediatly relieved. The adjustment proccess is simple ,pain free and Dr. Blad fully explains his actions prior to manipluation. The office staff is warm and friendly, the office is nice and comfortable. Top notch chiropratic care provided."


7/8/2011 Vanessa White
"New Leaf Chiropractic, has been a wonderful experience and I will continue to go for maintenance . Dr, Blad and all of the Staff are very personalable."


7/7/2011 Emily Chapman
"The Staff at New Leaf Chiropractic are so friendly, welcoming, and most importantly knowledgeable. I had been experiencing headaches for months and I had almost lost hope on finding the answer. Within minutes of seeing my x-rays we found the reason for the headaches and I can’t begin to tell you how excited it makes me to know we have a plan to get rid of them. I love this place and highly recommend it. – Emily"


6/23/2011 Barbara Hancock
"This was my first visit to a chiropractor and I have been very pleased with my treatment."


6/23/2011 Melanie Fly
"I have been searching for answers for a long time, and I finally believe i have found what I was looking for an explanation of specific health issues together with the solution. I am very enthusiastic about the care we have received and the new understanding I have about nutrition and health. I am learning more now than I ever did as a nurse, and we are make healthy changes to our lifestyle as a family, and we are all benefiting from the wisdom that has been imparted."


6/21/2011 Joseph Roy
"Best place ever."


6/13/2011 James Shomock
"It's great working with Dr. Blad. He s been very helpful in all aspects of Chiropractic and Sports Medicine care."


6/1/2011 Vanessa White
"Love the continued care I receive from Dr, Blad and the Message Therapist, Sara. They are Great!"


4/25/2011 Judith Spence
"Thanks for calling me and letting me come in late. Always appreciated."


4/14/2011 Elaine Price
"I appreciate Dr. Blad s explanation as to why my neck is so sore. He said I m using muscles that had not been used and that makes sense. I m just too sore right now. I don t know how long it will be painful before it gets better with treatments and that has me a little apprehensive. Love the service and the staff."


4/14/2011 Michelle Burton
"Everybody is super nice!"


4/1/2011 Kristin Petrunin-Frimer
"LOVE New Leaf!! The new way of contacting patients for appointment information is awesome!"


3/30/2011 Teena Wise
"Everything went great as always."


2/25/2011 John Megliorino
"Staff is great. I have already recommended your office to a friend."


2/10/2011 Cindy Lisenby
"I always look forward to coming."


2/3/2011 Mary Jane Peterson
"Love to go here; very warm, supportive staff and atmosphere; Dr. Blad is a caring and professional chiropractor. Rachel is a great help. Would highly recommend this practice to others. Very satisfied with the care and treatments I receive here!"


2/2/2011 Gary Clews
"Great job with Dr. Blad. I have strongly recommend him to my friends."


1/25/2011 Jeremy Briley
"I really wanted to say thanks to the ladies up front who make my visit each time a good one. Very professional, honest, friendly makes people like me take the time to complete these surveys. Most of all i thank Shawn for the one on one help with understanding my issues, and tackling them head on. So thanks guys for your service, Todd B."


12/27/2010 Cindy Lisenby
"Thank you!"


12/22/2010 Vanita Barnes
"Best Chiropractor in Texas!"


12/2/2010 Rebecca Ahrens
"Dr. Blad is great. I've been coming to him for maintenance for 1-1/2 years and have had no major flare-ups."


11/30/2010 Vanita Barnes
"Best Chiropractic office I have ever been to!"


11/29/2010 Layne Jones
"In the future, I would like an update on where I stand with the billing of my insurance. I have a deductible that must be met but am never quite sure where I stand in relation to meeting the deductible. Knowing that would be helpful!"


11/24/2010 Teena Wise
"Dr. Blad and his staff are the best!! Awesome!! I love them and they are life savers and my life is better because of them"


11/19/2010 James Thomas
"Marvelous!"


11/17/2010 Teena Wise
"You are great as always."


11/13/2010 Svaya Grumdstrom
"Absolutely love Dr Blad and his wonderful staff."

OFFICE HOURS
Monday9:00am - 12:00pm
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 12:00pm
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 12:00pm
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday2:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday9:00am - 12:00pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Chiropractic Flower Mound TX New Leaf Chiropractic Logo

New Leaf Chiropractic
1001 Cross Timbers #1020
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(972) 355-8184

Recommended Chiropractor

WHAT OUR PATIENTS SAY

“Very good experience, I especially enjoyed the massage, great way to relax after getting adjusted.”


- Osvaldo E.

“The entire staff and New Leaf have been wonderful each and every time. Friendly, understanding and compassionate! Love them!”


- April H.

“Since I have started my appointments, I have not experienced frequent headaches or pain! I reccomend Dr. Blad to everyone I know!”



- Kristin

Recommended Chiropractor - White

1001 Cross Timbers #1020

Flower Mound, TX 75028